Svetlana ID 100

Date of birth: : 23 Dec 1967
Age : 50 y.o.

About me

My height: 160 smWeight: 55 kg
Eyes: GreenHair: Auburn
Body Type: FeminineMy marital status: Single
Profession: SewerMy education: Technical schhol
My current occupation: Sewer
Languages:

English - Level 1 - Needs the help of translator for reading and writing & for the personal meeting
In own words: Hi! I live in a southern city at the Black sea coast, resort-city Odessa.
I like to visit theatres, different exhibitions, and concerts. I like to watch old kind comedies and also entertaining and cognitive TV programs. I like to keep my house clean and in order.
I like to spend my time with my friends, especially going out for a picnic. I like walking along the beach. I like nature and animals.
My hobby is home plants. I have a small conservatory.
As for my character I am kind and open person. In any situation I can and find compromise. I feel myself pretty good in a company but I prefer homey home. My friends say that I am a loyal and reliable friend, a good companion.

About the partner I am looking for

From : 45 y.o. to: 55 y.o.
His origin: White man from any country 

His religion: Christian

Seeks Partner: I would like to meet honest, kind, loyal, reliable, calm, generous and responsive man who can be a friend and a partner for life. I would like to meet a man who respects wishes and principle of the others. I would like to meet a man without vicious habits, who does not binge drink. I would like our interests to coincide. I do not mind if my future choice has children. I love children.
So if you read my letter now, may be, you are the one I am waiting for.
Photos:






our services

odessa guide

odessa resourses