Alla ID 102

Date of birth: : 23 Feb 1966
Age : 51 y.o.

About me

My height: 173 smWeight: 74 kg
Eyes: GreenHair: Red
Body Type: FeminineMy marital status: Divorced
Profession: MathematicianMy education: University
My current occupation: Entrepreneur
Languages:

English - Level 4 - Speaking beginner, can read and write a simple letter
In own words: I am active person as for my life style, but I like homey home also. I value friendship and sincere relationships. One of the most important things I see mutual respect in relations between people. I it is always in the first priority when I meet new people or speak to my old friends. In fact I am a very kind and soft person and I never value people beforehand and it gives me often more experience.
Most of my lifetime I spend in trips, business or tour trips. That is why I value homey home and dream about own family and hearth and home.
Noisy parties are not for me. The same I can say about “living in the internet”. Just a correspondence with friends, may be.
I like cooking and I like to meet friend at my home. But now it is not so often.
I am not too fanatic about religion, but I believe in God.
I am tolerant person, but I hate lie.

About the partner I am looking for

From : 40 y.o. to: 60 y.o.
His origin: White man from any country 

His religion: Christian

Seeks Partner: I want to meet a man who will be a good friend and caring husband. I do not care much about the age. I prefer not to meet with men of Islam religion.
Photos:






our services

odessa guide

odessa resourses