Svetlana ID 108

Date of birth: : 15 Mar 1966
Age : 51 y.o.

About me

My height: 164 smWeight: 51 kg
Eyes: HazelHair: Black
Body Type: SlimMy marital status: Single
Profession: PsychologistMy education: University
My current occupation: Psychologist
Languages:

English - Level 3 - Speaking beginner, can read a letter, but can't write yet
In own words: As to my character I am a calm person. I like to spend time in a little company somewhere in the countryside or in a cosy cafe. In my spare time I like to read, to communicate with other people and to walk around the city. I prefer classic Russian and foreign literature. I have lots of friends with whom I like to talk, try to help them if it's necessary and support them emotionally. As to my nature I am a caring and responding woman. I am fond of inviting friends to my house and taking care of my relatives. I prefer a comfortable vacation by the seaside. Sound of the waves and the sun create the peace of mind. During summer I enjoy swimming and bathing in the sea, it fills me with energy for the next year and helps me to be in a good shape. Regularly I go to the swimming pool and water aerobics. I love travelling very much. I have been to many cities of our country and even abroad.

About the partner I am looking for

From : 45 y.o. to: 55 y.o.
His origin: White man from any country 

His religion: Christian

Seeks Partner: I dream to meet a man to create a family with. I'd like him to be affectionate and attentive to my vulnerable and sensitive soul. My zodiac sign is Pisces. I am a very dreamy lady so the man by my side should be down-to-earth, a realist and a merry person with an optimistic attitude to life. I am a one-man lady and I am absolutely devoted to my views and feelings. I would like my soul mate to be an honest and reliable man. I guarantee attention and care in return.
Photos:






our services

odessa guide

odessa resourses