Yulia ID 113

Date of birth: : 18 Jan 1965
Age : 53 y.o.

About me

My height: 170 smWeight: 63 kg
Eyes: GreenHair: Fair
Body Type: SlimMy marital status: Divorced
Profession: EngineerMy education: University
My current occupation: Office worker
Number of children:1 child

Child 1 sex: male
Child 1 name and age: Sergey, 16 y.o.
Languages:

English - Level 3 - Speaking beginner, can read a letter, but can't write yet
In own words: I like active rest and traveling. I take interest in reading books and watching movies (my favourite genres are science fiction and adventures). I enjoy cooking and creating nice atmosphere at my home. My son and me often go to the theatres, circus, amusement parks, ride bicycles. When I have free time in summer I spend it with my son outside of the city, near the sea and the estuary. I do like growing flowers, there are lots of flowers at our home. I canít imagine our flat with no pets. We have a dog and a cat, and all our friendly family loves them very much. I have an interesting and responsible job and like it. Of course I spend much time with my son Sergey, he is an ďAĒ pupil, he learns English and can speak it. He goes in for sports. My parents help me to educate my son. We are a friendly family but still we miss a loving man beside us, whom we would love, too.

About the partner I am looking for

From : 45 y.o. to: 60 y.o.
His origin: White man from any country 

His religion: Christian

Seeks Partner: I would like to meet a Caucasian man of 45-60 years old, tall, kind, reliable and decent, who wants to create a family based on love, friendship and mutual understanding.
Photos:






our services

odessa guide

odessa resourses