Alyona ID 115

Date of birth: : 19 Feb 1964
Age : 53 y.o.

About me

My height: 160 smWeight: 50 kg
Eyes: HazelHair: Brown
Body Type: SlimMy marital status: Divorced
Profession: EconomistMy education: University
My current occupation: Accountant
Number of children:1 child

Child 1 sex: female
Child 1 name and age: Irina, 26
Languages:

English - Level 3 - Speaking beginner, can read a letter, but can't write yet
In own words: I am charming, tender, caring with an open soul and kind heart, I look much younger than I am and feel the same. I dream of meeting a true love, a person who would understand me and whom I would make happy. For me family, children and parents, mutual respect and the possibility to realize myself are very important. I have a daughter, I love her very much. I like my country and my friends but unfortunately, I havenít found my second half here. I hope that my one and only man is searching for me somewhere, too. I think that in the marriage besides love, there should be present mutual understanding and respect, the same life philosophy and life values, spiritual support and support in life. I do not consider myself to be very religious, but I am a moral person. I am a very active person by nature, I like communication with people and creative activity. I feel that I will be able to make you happy.

About the partner I am looking for

From : 45 y.o. to: 60 y.o.
His origin: White man from any country 

His religion: Christian

Seeks Partner: Frankness and kindness are the traits which attract me most of all in a man. I canít accept lies in relations and want everything to be frank. I donít know what profession my future husband will have, but I would like him to be a man with a good education, financially stable and knowing what he wants in life. Our difference in age should be reasonable.
Photos:






our services

odessa guide

odessa resourses