Marina ID 116

Date of birth: : 17 Jan 1964
Age : 54 y.o.

About me

My height: 166 smWeight: 70 kg
Eyes: GreenHair: Black
Body Type: SlimMy marital status: Divorced
Profession: EngineerMy education: University
My current occupation: Administrator
Number of children:2 children

Child 1 sex: female
Child 1 name and age: Elmira, 19 y.o.
Child 2 sex: female
Child 2 name and age: Alyona, 13 y.o.
Languages:

English - Level 3 - Speaking beginner, can read a letter, but can't write yet
In own words: I am a communicative and cheerful lady who sees more pleasant and positive than sad in life. I consider myself as an optimistic person. My friends say that I'm a kind, responsive, sensitive and honest friend who will always understand, listen and cheer up. I like sea, shouts of sea gulls, the rote, sunrise at the beach and a moonlit road at night. I'm interested in art, I like listening to the music, I love the ballet and architecture. I enjoy different kinds of vacation. It can be walking in the quiet park, lying at the beach, hiking to the mountains or trip to the other city. I dream about the times when my daughters will become good, sensitive people and will get higher education. As for me, I dream to meet a reliable, devoted and true friend who will love me and my children.

About the partner I am looking for

From : 45 y.o. to: 60 y.o.
His origin: White man from any country 

His religion: Christian

Seeks Partner: The man I want to be by my side should be honest, strong-willed and physically fit whom you can relay on in a difficult situation. I'd like him to have various interests, to be active, cheerful and without bad habits (alcohol and drugs) and financial problems.
Photos:






our services

odessa guide

odessa resourses