Olga ID 117

Date of birth: : 8 Sep 1965
Age : 52 y.o.

About me

My height: 163 smWeight: 52 kg
Eyes: BlueHair: Blond
Body Type: SlimMy marital status: Single
Profession: EconomistMy education: University
My current occupation: economist
Number of children:1 child

Child 1 sex: female
Child 1 name and age: Aleksandra, 14 y.o.
Languages:

English - Level 2 - Can understand a simple and slow speaking, can read and understand a letter with the dictionary, but can't write and speak yet
In own words: Every person is a mystery. My mystery is not too complicated. It combines my being nice, kind, tender, shy and purposeful. I enjoy learning new things about life and nature surrounding me. I like dancing and going in for sports but unfortunately I do not always have time to do it. I love children and animals a lot. When I have free time I go to the theater and in summer to the beach. I canít see when other people are hurt and always try to help them. I suffer a lot when I feel deception or hypocrisy and I try to explain myself these things but I never behave this way myself. Thatís why Iíd like a frank, kind, decent, sincere and faithful man to be beside me who would become my true friend and support in everything. A person is born to love and to be loved and when he doesnít experience those feelings all his best traits just die. And I would like to become better and make someone happy. So I do hope to meet a darling man whom I have been waiting for such a long time, a kind and decent man who could become a loving husband for me and a good father for my girl.

About the partner I am looking for

From : 45 y.o. to: 60 y.o.
His origin: White man from any country 

His religion: Christian

Seeks Partner: He would be 45-60years old, attractive, successful, decent, kind, caring, attentive, tender, self confident and purposeful.
Photos:






our services

odessa guide

odessa resourses