Tatiana ID 127

Date of birth: : 11 May 1965
Age : 52 y.o.

About me

My height: 165 smWeight: 62 kg
Eyes: GreenHair: Auburn
Body Type: SlimMy marital status: Divorced
Profession: EngineerMy education: University
My current occupation: Housewife
Number of children:2 children

Child 1 sex: female
Child 1 name and age: Alexandra, 24 y.o
Child 2 sex: female
Child 2 name and age: Olga, 14 y.o.
Languages:

German - Level 3 - Speaking beginner, can read a letter, but can't write yet
In own words: My name is Tatiana. I am a calm and balanced person. I value family. I enjoy reading, walking, going to the cinema. I also like driving. I can bake delicious cakes and cook very well.
I like Germany very much. I have been to Bonn, Munich. I study German, read literature.
My elder daughter lives in Cologne and studies at the University, faculty of economy.
I love life, nature. I think all people run from loneliness, looking for love and mutual understanding, support and possibility to trust each other, looking for someone, whom you can share your love with, and with everything you know and can.

About the partner I am looking for

From : 45 y.o. to: 60 y.o.
His origin: White man from any country 

His religion: Christian

Seeks Partner: What I would like to see in my future partner is love to life, optimism, the wish to kind and hearty relationships. I have been to Germany and I liked their calm and balanced characters, and their attitude to women and family.
I also would like my man to be a well-educated person.
Photos:






our services

odessa guide

odessa resourses