Victoria ID 128

Date of birth: : 5 Apr 1961
Age : 56 y.o.

About me

My height: 160 smWeight: 49 kg
Eyes: HazelHair: Blond
Body Type: SlimMy marital status: Divorced
Profession: Hair-dresserMy education: school
My current occupation: Seller
Number of children:2 children

Child 1 sex: male
Child 1 name and age: Vadim, 19 y.o.
Child 2 sex: female
Child 2 name and age: Inna, 29 y.o.
Languages:

English - Level 1 - Needs the help of translator for reading and writing & for the personal meeting
In own words: I'm a merry and nice lady who wishes to meet a man to create a family with. I have different interests in life. I enjoy travelling, dancing, listening to music and of course I love the sea. I think it is because of my sea sign. I think nobody can be indifferent to waves lapping. I'm a very calm and honest person. In my spare time I read a lot, I'm fond of reading historical books. Also I enjoy knitting, visiting shops and sitting in a cafe with my friend.

About the partner I am looking for

From : 50 y.o. to: 60 y.o.
His origin: White man from any country 

His religion: Christian

Seeks Partner: I'd like to meet an honest and kind man with whom I could live the rest of my life and to find love and happiness with him. I wish to find a man who will be interesting to travel with, sit in a cafe under the rain, watch TV embracing each other, cook together and just be happy. I value confidence, manliness, honesty, tact, kindness and understanding in a man.
Photos:






our services

odessa guide

odessa resourses