Natalia ID 135

Date of birth: : 21 Mar 1960
Age : 57 y.o.

About me

My height: 165 smWeight: 74 kg
Eyes: GreenHair: Blond
Body Type: FeminineMy marital status: Divorced
Profession: Tax officerMy education: University
My current occupation: Tax officer
Number of children:2 children

Child 1 sex: male
Child 1 name and age: Petr, 29 y.o.
Child 2 sex: female
Child 2 name and age: Natalia, 26 y.o.
Languages:

English - Level 2 - Can understand a simple and slow speaking, can read and understand a letter with the dictionary, but can't write and speak yet
In own words: I think that I am a happy person. I am almost satisfied with my life. But to be absolutely happy, I need only to have a frank, reliable and devoted friend beside me. The most important thins in my life are children, family, parents, friends, beauty, health, self-respect, good financial and social situation. Mother land for me is the place where my friends, relatives and favourite places are. Of course it will be a bit difficult for me to leave this but I have not found my happiness here, in my mother city. I think that love is a sine qua non for marriage. For my future husband I would be a friend, a caring, tender and loving wife. I like when home is comfortable and cozy. I dream of living in a house somewhere at a beautiful picturesque place, with my beloved and children. Let there be many pets (cats, dogs and birds) and flowers in the house. I have my world of interests: trips, drives, music, active rest outdoors, sea, theatre, cinema and concerts.

About the partner I am looking for

From : 50 y.o. to: 65 y.o.
His origin: White man from any country 

His religion: Christian

Seeks Partner: Id like to meet a man who would understand and love me, respect my interests, be frank, devoted and sincere with me because I can not take lies, hypocrisy and betrayal. Id give my preference to a man who is 40-55 years old, tall and athletic, his profession does not matter much. I will not answer Negroid people, Moslem people, and those who are drugs addicted and drink too much.
Photos:






our services

odessa guide

odessa resourses