Irina ID 136

Date of birth: : 4 Sep 1958
Age : 59 y.o.

About me

My height: 168 smWeight: 57 kg
Eyes: HazelHair: Auburn
Body Type: SlimMy marital status: Divorced
Profession: MathematicianMy education: University
My current occupation: Economist
Number of children:1 child

Child 1 sex: female
Child 1 name and age: Katia, 27 y.o.
Languages:

English - Level 4 - Speaking beginner, can read and write a simple letter
In own words: I love life and I am very optimistic and active, I go in for yoga and I like playing tennis. I enjoy cooking and inventing new dishes, I believe in a healthy life style. I live my life in a playing way. I easily accept new things in life- new hobbies, new people. I value my friends very much and friendly relationship between people. I think this is what gives us support in this life. Iíve got a grown-up daughter and we have friendly relationship with her. In people I value very much sincerity and natural manners, I donít like arguments and things like that. I am fond of animals, Iíve got a cat, I dream of having a Golden Retriever.

About the partner I am looking for

From : 50 y.o. to: 65 y.o.
His origin: White man from any country 

His religion: Christian

Seeks Partner: Iíd like to create a family with a Caucasian man of 45-60 years old who would be intelligent and life loving. I want to become his faithful friend and lifelong partner and to find a reliable friend in him. I want to smile at him and cook his favorite dishes for him
Photos:






our services

odessa guide

odessa resourses