Zhanna ID 143

Date of birth: : 15 Dec 1963
Age : 54 y.o.

About me

My height: 158 smWeight: 58 kg
Eyes: HazelHair: Fair
Body Type: SlimMy marital status: Divorced
Profession: TeacherMy education: University
My current occupation: Teacher
Number of children:2 children

Child 1 sex: male
Child 1 name and age: Sergey, 22 y.o.
Child 2 sex: female
Child 2 name and age: Tatian, 17 y.o.
Languages:

English - Level 4 - Speaking beginner, can read and write a simple letter
In own words: Hello! My name is Zhanna. I speak German and English. I have been divorced for 5 years. I like my home, my family and comfort. I love my friends (I dont have many but all of them are true friends), I enjoy cooking and receiving guests. I like nature, children and animals. I like traveling though I dont do it often. Of course I do want to have a reliable darling and loving man beside me. It is so much and so little! I want to give him all my warmth, all my care and all my love Appearance does not matter much for me though of course it is pleasant to be with an attractive person though its not the most important thing. Unfortunately youth and beauty will fade away, and there always remain the inner world and the heart of a person the things I appreciate very much. Id like the soul of a person I have been searching for to be filled with kindness, sincerity, humour and understanding the one whos beside him.

About the partner I am looking for

From : 50 y.o. to: 62 y.o.
His origin: White man from any country 

His religion: Christian

Seeks Partner: Id like my man to be 50-62 years old, Caucasian, Christian orthodox. I do hope that the black stripe of my life will turn into white one soon.
Photos:






our services

odessa guide

odessa resourses