Tatiana ID 146

Date of birth: : 10 Jul 1962
Age : 55 y.o.

About me

My height: 167 smWeight: 52 kg
Eyes: GreenHair: Fair
Body Type: SlimMy marital status: Divorced
Profession: ChoreographerMy education: Choreography school
My current occupation: Choreographer
Number of children:1 child

Child 1 sex: male
Child 1 name and age: Daniil, 26 y.o.
Languages:

English - Level 3 - Speaking beginner, can read a letter, but can't write yet
In own words: I am very tolerant and treat people surrounding me with interest and care. In people I appreciate decency and sincerity as I possess these traits myself. My skills are my hobbies at the same time: I can sew, knit, I make my home hospitable and comfortbale, I can cook in a delcious and nice way. I bring up my son by means of love and care, I try to see the most important things in anything and do not concentrate on trifles. I am a ballet dancer and have a private show ballet (it is my business). I teach choreography and direct rehearsals. I like traveling and I have visited many foreign countries with concerts. I have been to many museums of the wolrd (in Rome, London and other capitals). I admire the beauty of nature and architecture of all the places in the world I have been to. I enjoy reading and going to the theater, I like the active way of life. I know spoken English very well but it is more difficult for me to write, but I can speak freely. I feel young and I want to be loved and happy!

About the partner I am looking for

From : 48 y.o. to: 60 y.o.
His origin: White man from any country 

His religion: Christian

Seeks Partner: I hope to meet and fall in love with a man who is kind, sincere, and financially stable. His age would be 40-60 years old. I would ask Muslim men not to write me.
Photos:






our services

odessa guide

odessa resourses