Elena ID 147

Date of birth: : 4 Mar 1962
Age : 55 y.o.

About me

My height: 160 smWeight: 57 kg
Eyes: HazelHair: Auburn
Body Type: AverageMy marital status: Widowed
Profession: TeacherMy education: University
My current occupation: Entrepreneur
Number of children:1 child

Child 1 sex: female
Child 1 name and age: Victoria, 26 y.o.
Languages:

English - Level 2 - Can understand a simple and slow speaking, can read and understand a letter with the dictionary, but can't write and speak yet
In own words: I do not have any bad habits. I am very cheerful, freedom-loving, communicable, enjoy music, theatre and travelling. I am a good house wife and I like home coziness. I can cook delicious dishes and like to do many things by my own hands. I enjoy taking care of dear to me people, but I like when people care for me, too. I appreciate mutual understanding, kindness and frankness. For me all the things which are expedient at the present moment, are important. In this life I am afraid of almost nothing, the only thing which scares me is when somebody does not understand me. I am a very moral and purposeful person. I like all kinds of activities if they just bring me pleasure.

About the partner I am looking for

From : 47 y.o. to: 60 y.o.
His origin: White man from any country 

His religion: Christian

Seeks Partner: I am still alone after the death of my husband because I perfect myself all the time and look for a worthy husband who would share my life philosophy and not keep my freedom down. Planet Earth is my motherland. You can find happiness in any place of the planet but I hope that my happiness is in one of the European countries. You are my happiness: frank, kind, responsive, generous, not stout, athletic with no bad habits.
Photos:






our services

odessa guide

odessa resourses