Tatiana ID 148

Date of birth: : 19 Aug 1962
Age : 55 y.o.

About me

My height: 165 smWeight: 69 kg
Eyes: GreenHair: Brown
Body Type: AverageMy marital status: Divorced
Profession: Engineer-economistMy education: Colege
My current occupation: Acountant
Number of children:1 child

Child 1 sex: female
Child 1 name and age: Anna, 24 y.o.
Languages:

English - Level 4 - Speaking beginner, can read and write a simple letter
In own words: I am well-educated and like to take care of myself, to dress tastefully. I am very optimistic and believe that the best things are ahead of me and I will meet my real love even at the age of 40! I am an accountant, my job is very difficult and requires great diligence and much knowledge. I spend my free time working out at the gym, I like to relax at the sea shore. I have never been abroad but I dream of visiting some interesting places together with my beloved one for whom I am looking for now. I don’t pursue a goal of just leaving my country, my goal is to meet the man of my dreams! I consider myself a one-man woman who remains loyal to the man once she has fallen in love with him. I like singing and dancing, enjoying myself, I am capable of preserving the warmth of the family home. I want to see many happy smiles and have peaceful atmosphere in my family. I am not looking for entertainment. I am looking for meaningful lifetime relationship.

About the partner I am looking for

From : 50 y.o. to: 60 y.o.
His origin: White man from any country 

His religion: Christian

Seeks Partner: The man I am looking for should be special: attractive, intelligent, strong, the one who is not after the outer beauty only but wishes to have a friend and a mate for the rest of the life. My chosen one should value family, love and dedication… And besides, I dream that my future husband could be caring, tender and romantic.
Photos:






our services

odessa guide

odessa resourses