Lyudmila ID 151

Date of birth: : 30 Apr 1960
Age : 57 y.o.

About me

My height: 170 smWeight: 71 kg
Eyes: HazelHair: Black
Body Type: AverageMy marital status: Divorced
Profession: PhilologistMy education: University
My current occupation: Realty manager
Number of children:1 child

Child 1 sex: male
Child 1 name and age: 18 y.o.
Languages:

English - Level 1 - Needs the help of translator for reading and writing & for the personal meeting
In own words: I consider myself to be a kind, communicative, romantic, friendly and goal-oriented person. I do my best to achieve my goals and to set new ones. I am certain to think the decision over from the different sides before making it. I enjoy reading different books, watching movies, listening to pop music and I love the sea. I like walking along the seaside in the warm season. However it would be much better if I had my beloved by my side. I feel myself as a child deep inside my soul, sentimental and soft. Maybe due to it, my character possesses a striving to keep my word and each day to become a little bit better than I was yesterday. I am eager to show my best characteristics towards people for them to feel important and needed. I do my best to treasure each person.

About the partner I am looking for

From : 50 y.o. to: 65 y.o.
His origin: White man from any country 

His religion: Christian

Seeks Partner: I do not want to lose my interest to the family life. I am open to the romantic evenings in the city or in the room where it is possible to cuddle on the sofa. I am looking for a serious man for marriage who knows that a family relationship means certain work and love. Donít you think the same?
Photos:






our services

odessa guide

odessa resourses