Marina ID 174

Date of birth: : 15 Apr 1961
Age : 56 y.o.

About me

My height: 167 smWeight: 55 kg
Eyes: HazelHair: Brown
Body Type: SlimMy marital status: Divorced
Profession: ProgrammerMy education: University
My current occupation: Programmer
Number of children:2 children

Child 1 sex: male
Child 1 name and age: Kirill,11 y.o.
Child 2 sex: female
Child 2 name and age: Kristina, 19 y.o.
Languages:

English - Level 4 - Speaking beginner, can read and write a simple letter
In own words: I was born and live in a wonderful city on the Black Sea coast. I am slim, active, young looking, merry and cheerful but sometimes serious lady.
I like cooking and make some exotic dishes. I like my house, which is not far from the sea and where you can see a lot of plants and flowers.
I am fond of going in for sports like cycling for example. I enjoy reading, (literature in psychology). I like to spend my free time with my friends. But sometimes I like to stay alone with my thoughts for a while in a calm cozy place.
I divorced 7 years ago and have 2 children: 11 years old son and 19 years old daughter, a student of University. I work as a specialist in the sphere of computer technologies.

About the partner I am looking for

From : 40 y.o. to: 75 y.o.
His origin: White man from any country European American Turkey Asian Middle East Mixed 

His religion: Christian

Seeks Partner: I am looking forward for meeting a man of my dreams my soul mate with whom it is easy and happily to walk in life, it is pleasant and cozy to be with. A man who is an honest, decent, kind man who is merry and light tempered.
I would like to have relationships based on respect, love and understanding.

Photos:






our services

odessa guide

odessa resourses