Katherine ID 35

Date of birth: : 17 May 1986
Age : 31 y.o.

About me

My height: 166 smWeight: 53 kg
Eyes: HazelHair: Brown
Body Type: SlimMy marital status: Single
Profession: LawyerMy education: University
My current occupation: Student
Languages:

English - Level 4 - Speaking beginner, can read and write a simple letter
In own words: Objective description of your inner world,your life philosophy, personal identity more close to utopia of the modern life.

I identify myself with the person who has definite living position in spite of my young age. By nature I am romantic, sentimental, dreamy person. I like nature,walking beneath summer evening sky,travelling - looking forward new discoveries. I like animals, I go in for horseracing. I also go in for capuero - Brazilian martial art.

Despite to my purposeful living position supported ith the choice of my favorite profession - jurisprudence, I consider myself as a delicate sensitive flower who needs care and love.

In relationship with a person I am open and friendly, and faithful to my friends. I support charity and non-repayable aid to people, which is backed up with a free juridical help of poor people and pensioners.

In relationship with the man I love I am monogamic and I think devotion and faith are necessary and irreplaceable constituent parts of strong relations.

About the partner I am looking for

From : 22 y.o. to: 55 y.o.
His origin: White man from any country 

His religion: Christian

Seeks Partner: I am looking for a kind, faithful, careful devoted man for creating a family,for the possibility to feel the happiness of motherhood.

To the question why I am looking for a foreigner I can answer that I am ready to find my love, my heart knight, my second half in any part of the world.
Photos:






our services

odessa guide

odessa resourses