Natalia ID 61

Date of birth: : 16 Feb 1977
Age : 41 y.o.

About me

My height: 157 smWeight: 68 kg
Eyes: GreenHair: Black
Body Type: SportiveMy marital status: Single
Profession: Goods managerMy education: Technical school
My current occupation: Goods manager
Languages:

English - Level 3 - Speaking beginner, can read a letter, but can't write yet
In own words: I am sociable, merry person and I like to communicate with different people of different age. You can always see an attractive smile on my cute face and hear a merry laugh when I lead some interesting conversation. I am always optimistic and never lose courage. I always hope for better. Hope dies the last. I have such kind of motto I am for better. If something is wrong today it will be OK tomorrow.
I am hardworking and neat person. I am a person of word.
I like homey home. I value decency, sincerity, and honesty, as I am also such kind of person.
I enjoy cooking and I like to create something new in cooking, especially in design of dishes. Cooking is my favorite time spending.I also like home plants, flowers and gardening.
I like cats very much. I have one cat. It is big and plump. His name is Murik.
And I have my wish to love and to be loved.

About the partner I am looking for

From : 33 y.o. to: 50 y.o.
His origin: White man from any country 

His religion: Christian

Seeks Partner: I would like to find a clever, kind, hard-working, loyal, honest, sincere, well-to-do man who is also not a big lover of alcohol. I want to meet a man who wants to make a strong happy family and who loves children. If that man has children already it is fine with me as I love children and could be a good mum for them.
I would like him to be a Christian and Caucasian.
I would like to meet a man who wants her lady to be a wife not a doll.


Photos:






our services

odessa guide

odessa resourses