Yulia ID 72

Date of birth: : 14 Jun 1975
Age : 42 y.o.

About me

My height: 180 smWeight: 72 kg
Eyes: HazelHair: Fair
Body Type: SlimMy marital status: Single
Profession: EconomistMy education: University
My current occupation: Economist
Languages:

English - Level 4 - Speaking beginner, can read and write a simple letter
In own words: I'm reliable, attentive, merry, hard-working, friendly, energetic and communicative lady with a good character. I like to meet new people. I enjoy cooking especially for dear to me people, its a true pleasure for me. I'm a good friend. My friends say they can rely on me in a difficult situation. I'm always ready to help them. I love children and animals, sometimes my friends and I go to the countryside and enjoy nature. In my spare time I like reading books and riding a bicycle. I often go to the swimming pool. I like travelling very much and I've been to Germany, Czech, Italy and Bulgaria.

About the partner I am looking for

From : 35 y.o. to: 50 y.o.
His origin: White man from any country 

His religion: Christian

Seeks Partner: I'd like to meet a reliable, generous, kind and honest man. I'd like him to be a sweet, nice interlocutor, smart but not too serious. He should love children, nature, animals and enjoy travelling. I would like him to understand, trust me and share his problems with me. Also I want to be respected. I'd like him to have a desire of having children and we should be friends till the rest of our lifes.
Photos:






our services

odessa guide

odessa resourses