Valeria ID 73

Date of birth: : 8 Jul 1975
Age : 42 y.o.

About me

My height: 173 smWeight: 60 kg
Eyes: HazelHair: Brown
Body Type: SlimMy marital status: Single
Profession: Medical personMy education: Medical School
My current occupation: Obstetrician
Number of children:1 child

Child 1 sex: female
Child 1 name and age: Anna-Bella, 13 y.o.
Languages:

English - Level 4 - Speaking beginner, can read and write a simple letter
In own words: I am kind and tender, patient, intelligent, with a sense of humor. I like spending my free time in my family circle with my close people, friends. Also I like active lifestyle, tourism, skiing, skating, nature, beach, the sea. I love pets. I've got a female and a male cat at home. My hobbies are various: I like visiting theaters (I especially prefer ballets) and cinemas. I like both classical and modern music. I enjoy reading medical literature, books, magazines. I love growing flowers, also I enjoy cooking. I've got a daughter, she is 7, she is my little princess. I dream of finding my soul mate to spend the rest of my life with, to have a wonderful life filled with tenderness, warmth, mutual understanding. I belong to the type of people who respect family traditions therefore these issues are a very sensitive area for me.

About the partner I am looking for

From : 35 y.o. to: 55 y.o.
His origin: White man from any country 

His religion: Christian

Seeks Partner: I would like to meet the man with the same qualities. He should be Caucasian and Christian aged 30-45. I love life very much and whatever happens in it. And I would like to share all its pleasures and joys with a decent person who also has a goal to find warmth and cosiness. I would be especially happy to get a letter from a Jewish man:)
Photos:






our services

odessa guide

odessa resourses