Alyona ID 83

Date of birth: : 18 Oct 1970
Age : 47 y.o.

About me

My height: 165 smWeight: 50 kg
Eyes: BlueHair: Blond
Body Type: SlimMy marital status: Divorced
Profession: LawyerMy education: University
My current occupation: Housewife
Number of children:2 children

Child 1 sex: female
Child 1 name and age: Valeria, 19 y.o.
Child 2 sex: female
Child 2 name and age: Aleksandra, 9 y.o.
Languages:

English - Level 4 - Speaking beginner, can read and write a simple letter
German - Level 2 - Can understand a simple and slow speaking, can read and understand a letter with the dictionary, but can't write and speak yet
Italian - Level 3 - Speaking beginner, can read a letter, but can't write yet
In own words: I am from Odessa.
In people I value honesty and fidelity to ones principles. I like people keeping their words. Marriage for me is
responsibility and not only for yourself, but for the people you live with. You have to be ready for it I think.
I am optimistic, sociable, and purposeful person.
I like historical books. I like music ( classic, rock, chanson). I like watching comedies on TV, it makes my mood better.
I like to travel with my family. We often travel with children to different places. I like to get to know something new.
For entertaining I like to play bowling or billiard. I like to drive especially when I am not in a good mood and it helps
me to cheer up.

About the partner I am looking for

From : 45 y.o. to: 55 y.o.
His origin: White man from any country 

His religion: Christian

Seeks Partner: What I want to find in a man? First of all: he should be a real solid, serious and kind man. I hate greedy men.
I would like to meet clever man with a good sense of humour
Photos:






our services

odessa guide

odessa resourses