Lyudmila ID 94

Date of birth: : 26 Jun 1970
Age : 47 y.o.

About me

My height: 157 smWeight: 55 kg
Eyes: GreenHair: Auburn
Body Type: FeminineMy marital status: Divorced
Profession: EconomistMy education: University
My current occupation: Accountant
Number of children:1 child

Child 1 sex: male
Child 1 name and age: Michail 16 y.o.
Languages:

English - Level 2 - Can understand a simple and slow speaking, can read and understand a letter with the dictionary, but can't write and speak yet
In own words: A person is happy when everything is Ok in his life. For me the necessary condition of happiness is a family. To create it, I need the one and only and main brick my husband. I am pretty, kind, merry, patient, communicable, friendly, tender and caring woman. I have drawbacks like any person but I neither smoke nor drink and lead the healthy way of life. I like music of different styles, I do enjoy dancing, going to the cinema and theatre, spending time with my friends outdoors, boating, swimming, reading books and magazines. I like walking with my son and think that in any family there should be a few children. My special hobby is travelling because it is so interesting to know about the life of people in different places. The marriage could be tightened only by sincere love and feelings of two people who would support each other in different moments of life.

About the partner I am looking for

From : 40 y.o. to: 56 y.o.
His origin: White man from any country 

His religion: Christian

Seeks Partner: Id like my chosen one to be a reliable friend and a caring soulmate, kind, merry, stable and sincere in his wish to gift the pleasure of family happiness and communication. He should be 29 43 years old. Id like to travel and learn something new together with him. This man would need a female tenderness and caress and he would love my son and want to have more children.
Photos:






our services

odessa guide

odessa resourses