Natalia ID 95

Date of birth: : 21 Apr 1970
Age : 47 y.o.

About me

My height: 167 smWeight: 60 kg
Eyes: HazelHair: Auburn
Body Type: SlimMy marital status: Divorced
Profession: EngineerMy education: University
My current occupation: Engineer-technologist
Languages:

French - Level 1 - Needs the help of translator for reading and writing & for the personal meeting
In own words: I am already 40Ö Itís the age when I am still young and the whole life is ahead but I have already got some experience in life. I always try to look at the bright side of life leaving the unpleasant moments in the past. I believe and I hope that my happiness waits for me and that it is already somewhere near. Happiness for me is to be beside my darling, to have a family and a house, to make people surrounding me happy. I am very romantic, for me love is the main feeling in life which lets you see how bright and colorful the world is, it gives you strength for everything. To love and to be loved, to give warmth, care and tenderness and to get the same in return is the dream of my life. I am sure that for every person the most important is to have home where he is love and awaited and where he always wants to return. I take people as they are with all their merits and demerits, I try to understand a person in any situation. I am quiet, patient, benevolent and sometimes a bit stubborn. I always try to avoid conflict situations and solve everything in a peaceful way. I am tender and sweet, sex is important for me. I like spring, sun, flowers, music, dancing, movement and traveling. I read a lot as it is always interesting to learn something new. I lie taking rest outdoors and communicating with pleasant people. I am very sorry that so far I donít know foreign languages but I have already started to learn English. I do hope it wonít be an obstacle by the moment of our personal communication.

About the partner I am looking for

From : 40 y.o. to: 55 y.o.
His origin: White man from any country 

His religion: Christian

Seeks Partner: Iíd like to meet a Caucasian man of 40-55 years old, preferably European, he would be masculine and strong and at the same time kind and tender. He would be independent, financially stable and self-confident, he may have 1 or 2 children. He is attractive, charming and humorous.
Photos:






our services

odessa guide

odessa resourses