Elena ID 98

Date of birth: : 9 Nov 1969
Age : 48 y.o.

About me

My height: 162 smWeight: 53 kg
Eyes: GreenHair: Black
Body Type: SlimMy marital status: Divorced
Profession: EconomistMy education: University
My current occupation: Housewife
Number of children:1 child

Child 1 sex: female
Child 1 name and age: Dasha, 14 y.o.
Languages:

English - Level 3 - Speaking beginner, can read a letter, but can't write yet
In own words: I am a cheerful, kind, responsive person. I am sure that optimism and hope help a lot when it is necessary to overcome obstacles in life. I think that to create a family, you should base relations on mutual trust, respect and love. I can appreciate and keep love and loyalty. I enjoy making my home cozy and warm; I read historic and publicistic literature, go to the theatre and museums, I like traveling and listening to modern and classical music. I am still a romantic in my soul. I think that you can organize a candlelight dinner accompanied by soft music in real life and not only see it in the movie. I can cook and enjoy laying the table for a festive family evening. I enjoy spending time in a nice way with pleasant guests but sometimes my soul needs silence, too.

About the partner I am looking for

From : 40 y.o. to: 55 y.o.
His origin: White man from any country 

His religion: Christian

Seeks Partner: I am sure that one day I will meet a man who will share my future. First of all he would be my reliable friend, caring and kind. Itís better to follow the road of life with somebody especially darling, to take care of each other and it will surely be a pleasant journey towards happiness.
Photos:






our services

odessa guide

odessa resourses